Dynamic Variation:
Offers
x

There was not an exact match for the language you toggled to. You have been redirected to the nearest matching page within this section.

Choose Language
Toggling to another language will take you to the matching page or nearest matching page within that selection.
Search & Book Sponsored Links
Search
or search all of Norway
Lofoten
Lofoten.
Photo: Terje Rakke/Nordic life - Visitnorway.com
Campaign
Course
Event
Partner
Media
Meetings
Travel Trade

Contact pour la presse

Les services de presse de chaque pays vous aident dans vos recherches d’informations sur la Norvège et organisent des voyages de presse en Norvège.

France

Delphine Vallon
Tél. bureau : +33 1 53 23 00 51
deval@innovationnorway.no

Allemagne

Hilke von Hoerschelmann
Tél. : +49 40 22 94 15 40 
hihoe@innovationnorway.no

Bénélux

Ranhilde Luttenberg
Portable : +31 6 21 96 22 85
ranhilde.luttenberg@innovationnorway.no

Danemark

Mona Konuralp
Tél. : +45 22 48 52 49
mokon@innovationnorway.no

Espagne

Eugenia Fierros
Tél. : +34 91 344 09 87
Portable : +34 679 41 77 56
eugenia.fierros@innovationnorway.no

États-Unis

Harald Hansen
Tél. : +1 212 885 9751
harald.hansen@innovationnorway.no

Italie

Elisabeth Ones
Tél. : +39 02 85 45 14 60 
elisabeth.ones@innovasjonnorge.no

Russie

Olga Philippenko
Tél. : +7 812 326 90 37
Portable : +7 903 724 30 20
olga.philippenko@innovationnorway.no

Royaume-Uni

Catherine Foster 
Portable: +44 78999 74446​​​
Catherine.Foster@innovationnorway.no​​

Suède

Caroline Lundkvist
Tél. : +46 704 716 407
caroline.lundkvist@innovasjonnorge.no

Voir aussi

Your Recently Viewed Pages

Retour en haut de page

Ad
Ad
Ad
Ad